/ 29 Mar 2018

Negotiating A Pay Rise, How Much It Costs To Be Insta Famous, Tech Neck

This week on the SheerLuxe Highlights podcast, SL's Georgie, Charlotte and Tor are joined by special guest Kat Farmer, better known as blogger 'Does My Bum Look 40 In This?'. The team discuss how to negotiate a pay rise at work, tricks for more productive meetings and how much it really costs to be Instagram famous. Plus, they talk all things fashion and beauty – revealing their current make-up heroes and capsule wardrobe must-haves.

Articles discussed:

4 Personality Traits That Could Be Preventing You From Earning More Money – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/03/13/4-personality-traits-could-be-preventing-you-earning-more-money

Want To Improve Office Productivity? Try A Walking Meeting – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/03/09/want-improve-office-productivity-try-walking-meeting 

Would You Go Into Debt To Become an Instagram Celebrity? – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/03/12/would-you-go-debt-become-instagram-celebrity

How To 'Propose' To Your Bridesmaids – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/03/14/how-propose-your-bridesmaids

The Truth About Food Intolerances – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/03/15/truth-about-food-intolerances 

4 Ways To Tackle Tech Skin – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/03/12/4-ways-tackle-tech-skin

7 Tips For Buying Foundation – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/03/13/7-tips-buying-foundation

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

Filter content by:

Close this tab to continue viewing all content.