/ 10 May 2018

Dating Deal-Breakers, Talking Money & Would You Elope?

As Charlotte announces her engagement, the team debate eloping and whether big weddings are worth it. All things relationships are up for discussion, including what not to do on a first date, their partner's annoying habits and how to manage money as a couple. Plus, they share the books and TV shows currently on their radar, and their go-to brands for summer dressing. 

Topics Discussed:

Should You Think About Eloping? – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/04/18/should-you-think-about-eloping 

How To Talk Money With Your Partner Without It Getting Awkward – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/04/24/how-talk-money-your-partner-without-it-getting-awkward 

7 Surprising Dating Deal-Breakers – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/04/23/7-surprising-dating-deal-breakers

The Inspiring True Story Set To Be This Summer's Bestseller – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/04/26/inspiring-true-story-set-be-summers-bestseller 

Is Having A Favourite Child Ever OK? – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/04/25/having-favourite-child-ever-ok 

7 Australian Brands To Follow For Summer Inspo – https://sheerluxe.com/2018/04/20/7-australian-brands-follow-summer-inspo  

Special Guest:

Visit The London Chatter: http://www.thelondonchatter.com/

Follow The London Chatter: https://www.instagram.com/thelondonchatter/?hl=en

Get SheerLuxe straight to your inbox, daily: 

http://sheerluxe.com/signup

Follow SheerLuxe on Instagram: http://instagram.com/sheerluxe

SheerLuxe VIP: https://sheerluxevip.com/ 

Hosted on Acast. See acast.com/privacy for more information.

Filter content by:

Close this tab to continue viewing all content.